Sunday, September 4, 2016

The First Winner of the Dragon Award for Best Alternate History Novel is...

According to File 770, the inaugural winner of the Best Alternate History Novel is...League of Dragons by Naomi Novik, the final novel in the Temeraire series. Congratulations to Novik and all the other winners

* * *

Matt Mitrovich is the founder and editor of Alternate History Weekly Update, a blogger for Amazing Stories, a volunteer interviewer for SFFWorld and a Sidewise Awards for Alternate History judge. When not exploring alternate timelines he enjoys life with his beautiful wife Alana and prepares for the day when travel between parallel universes becomes a reality. You can follow him on FacebookTwitterTumblr and YouTube. Learn how you can support his alternate history projects on Patreon..

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.